[smc-trend-box] [smc-trend name=”Access to Healthcare” new=1 dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/community-health”] [smc-trend name=”Air Quality” new=1 dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/natural-resources”] [smc-trend name=”Causes of Death” dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/community-health”] [smc-trend name=”Civic Engagement: Library Usage” dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/community-cohesion-and-safety”] [smc-trend name=”Civic Engagement: Voter Participation” dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/community-cohesion-and-safety”] [smc-trend name=”Crime and Safety” dir=”up” new=1 href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/community-cohesion-and-safety”] [smc-trend name=”Education: Average Class Size” id=”average-class-size” dir=”down” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/education”] [smc-trend name=”Education: College Preparedness” id=”college-preparedness” dir=”level” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/education”] [smc-trend name=”Education: Graduation & Dropout Rates” id=”graduation-and-dropout-rates” dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/education”] [smc-trend name=”Education: Public School Funding” id=”school-funding” dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/education”] [smc-trend name=”Education: 3rd Grade
Language Arts Proficiency” id=”3rd-grade-language-arts-proficiency” dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/education”] [smc-trend name=”Energy Supply” dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/climate-and-energy”] [smc-trend name=”Energy Use” dir=”up” tags=”energy_use” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/climate-and-energy”] [smc-trend name=”Food and Agriculture” dir=”down” tags=”agriculture,pesticide_use” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/land-use”] [smc-trend name=”Food Systems: Regulation and Policy” new=1 dir=”up” href=” https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators-report/key-indicator-food-systems/regulation-policy/“] [smc-trend name=”Food Systems: Labels, Certifications, and Guidelines” new=1 dir=”up” href=” https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators-report/key-indicator-food-systems/food-labels-ce…and-guidelines/ ‎“] [smc-trend name=”Food Systems: Resources” new=1 href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators-report/key-indicator-food-systems/food-system-resources/“] [smc-trend name=”Green Buildings” dir=”up” tags=”green_buildings” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/climate-and-energy”] [smc-trend name=”Green Business” new=1 dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/innovation”] [smc-trend name=”Greenhouse Gas Emissions” new=1 dir=”up” tags=”greenhouse_gas_emissions” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/climate-and-energy”] [smc-trend name=”Healthy Behaviors and Risk Factors” dir=”down” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/community-health”] [smc-trend name=”Healthy Families” new=1 dir=”down” tags=”childabuse,child_care,childrens_health” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/community-cohesion-and-safety”] [smc-trend name=”Homelessness” new=1 dir=”down” tags=”homelessness” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/community-cohesion-and-safety”] [smc-trend name=”Housing Affordability” new=1 dir=”down” tags=”housing_affordability” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/housing”] [smc-trend name=”Housing Stock” dir=”down” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/housing”] [smc-trend name=”Housing Supply” dir=”down” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/housing”] [smc-trend name=”Income and Wages” id=”wages” dir=”down” tags=”jobs” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/employment”] [smc-trend name=”Jobs” dir=”up” tags=”jobs” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/employment”] [smc-trend name=”Land Use Breakdown” dir=”level” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/land-use”] [smc-trend name=”Land Use Policies” dir=”up” tags=”land_use” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/land-use”] [smc-trend name=”Location Quotient” new=1 dir=”level” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/innovation”] [smc-trend name=”Parks and Open Space” dir=”up” tags=”parks_and_open_space,habitat_protection” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/land-use”] [smc-trend name=”Population” new=1 dir=”level” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/other/population”] [smc-trend name=”Poverty” dir=”down” tags=”income_distribution” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/community-cohesion-and-safety”] [smc-trend name=”Prenatal and Maternal Care” dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/equity/community-health”] [smc-trend name=”Skilled Workforce” new=1 dir=”level” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/innovation”] [smc-trend name=”Solid Waste” dir=”down” tags=”solid_waste” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/natural-resources”] [smc-trend name=”Total Taxable Sales” id=”growth-total-taxable-sales” dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/innovation”] [smc-trend name=”Transportation: Environmental Impacts” id=”environmental-impacts-from-transportation” dir=”none” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/key-indicator/”] [smc-trend name=”Transportation: Vehicle Miles of Travel and Fuel Consumption” id=”vehicle-miles-of-travel-and-fuel-consumption” dir=”none” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/key-indicator/”] [smc-trend name=”Transportation: Commute Patterns” id=”commute-patterns” dir=”none” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/key-indicator/”] [smc-trend name=”Transportation: Commute Profiles” id=”commute-profiles” dir=”none” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/key-indicator/”] [smc-trend name=”Transportation: Congestion” id=”congestion” dir=”down” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/key-indicator/”] [smc-trend name=”Transportation: Safety” id=”safety” dir=”up” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/key-indicator/”] [smc-trend name=”Transportation: Infrastructure” id=”infrastructure” dir=”down” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/key-indicator/”] [smc-trend name=”Unemployment” dir=”up” tags=”unemployment” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/employment”] [smc-trend name=”VC Funding” dir=”level” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/economy/innovation”] [smc-trend name=”Water: Bay and Ocean Water Quality” dir=”down” tags=”water_bay_and_ocean” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/natural-resources”] [smc-trend name=”Water: Supply and Demand” dir=”down” tags=”water_supply_and_demand” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators/indicators-report/environment/natural-resources”] [smc-trend name=”Water: Sea Level Rise and Flooding” dir=”down” tags=”sea_level_rise_and_flooding” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators-report/key-indicator-water/sea-level-rise-flooding/”] [smc-trend name=”Water: Water Energy Nexus” dir=”level” tags=”Water_energy_nexus” href=”https://sustainablesanmateo.org/home/indicators-report/key-indicator-water/water-energy-nexus-2/”] [/smc-trend-box]